The FogCoin Team

Robert F. MacInnis, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer

Allan P. Boyd

Chief Operating Officer

Shannon Cody

Marketing & Communications Manager

Corey Freeland

Partnerships Manager

Eli Flouton

Market Economics & Investor Relations

William Reid

Product Designer

Jason Berry

Senior Software Engineer
Picture of Conrad Benham

Conrad Benham

Senior Software Engineer
Picture of Aaron Streiter

Aaron Streiter

Software Engineer

Rosemarie Ojeda

Office Manager
Picture of Taurea Younger

Taurea Younger

Administrative Assistant

FogCoin Advisors

Picture of Frank MacInnis

Frank MacInnis

Chairman of the Board, ITT (NYSE: ITT)

Former Chairman & CEO, Emorcor Group (NYSE: EME)

Former Chairman, Williams (NYSE: WMB)

Picture of Professor Al Dearle

Professor Al Dearle

Dean of Science, University of St Andrews

Former Head of School of Computer Science

Foundational contributions to the field of distributed computing

Picture of David Olk

David Olk

CEO & Co-founder, Voray

Co-founder, Shopkeep

Former Director, Kickstarter

Picture of Bryan Pellegrino

Bryan Pellegrino

Co-founder, Open Token

Former CEO, BuzzDraft

Advisor, Science, Inc.

Picture of Dr. Jonathan D.T. Ward

Dr. Jonathan D.T. Ward

Co-founder, Atlas Organization

Multi-lingual China-India relations specialist

Doctorate, Oxford University